Videos


Messages or ministry related videos and video clips are either my own preaching or the preacher was a guest-speaker in our meetings, or in some way connected to me and our church.


First of all, repent! , Date: Sunday June 23 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 30:20

The spirit of man sustains, Date: Sunday June 17 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 28:23

Honor God in all your possessions , Date: Sunday June 9 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 28:44

Restoration of King Manassah , Date: Sunday June 2 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 26:31

Burden for the broken house of God, Date: Sunday May 26 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration:26:13

Pray with expectation, Date: Sunday May 19 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration:21:10

Rewards for the Upright person, Date: Sunday May 12 2019,; Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:14

The law is to serve humans, Date: Sunday May 5 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:51

Workers with God, Date: Sunday April 28 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:51

Shiphrah and Puah, Date: Sunday April 21 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:24

Healthy body, Date: Sunday April 14 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:27:44

Prepare for rapture, Date: Sunday April 7 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:32

Praising and worshiping attitude, Date: Sunday March 31 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:54

Ephesians, repent or else ...., Date: Sunday March 24 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:47

A Stone, elect and precious, Date: Sunday March 17 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:54

Necessity of perfect sacrifice, Date: Sunday March 10 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:51

Keep company of good characters only, Date: Sunday March 3 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:26:55

Sanctify yourselves for His return, Date: Sunday February 24 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:28

Go on preaching, Date: Sunday 17 February 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:21:50

Personal testimony & review on Iraq, Rokny Henry Pio, 15 Feb 2019, Aluwa Kela. English/Malyalam, Date: Sunday 15 February 2019, Language: English / Malyalam, Duration:29:50

Personal testimony, Lalan Peter, 15 Feb 2019, Aluwa Kela. Malyalam, Date: Sunday 15 February 2019, Language: Malyalam, Duration:29:50

Train next batch of leaders, Date: Sunday 10 February 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:03

God, our shield and great reward, Date: Sunday 3 February 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:18

Repentance, Date: Sunday 27 January 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:06

Stealing shep, Date: Sunday 20 January 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:26:25

Love God first, Date: Sunday 6 January 2019, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:27:25

Give generousely, wisely, Date: Sunday 30 December 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:36

Salt and faith, Date: Sunday 23 December 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:08

Test the spirits, Date: Sunday 16 December 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:27:25

The seed, Date: Tuesday 11 December 2018, Language: English / Bengali, Duration:38:14

Fellowship, Date: Monday 10 December 2018, Language: English / Bengali, Duration:43:29

Wisdom of God in reproduction, Date: Sunday 9 December 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:51

Do not neglect assembling, Date: Sunday 2 December 2018, Language: English, Duration:29:51

Books in heaven, Date: Sunday 25 November 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:51

Must forgive, Date: Sunday 18 November 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:11

Perfect sacrifices are blessed, Date: Sunday 11 November 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:49

The red horse, Date: Sunday 4 November 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:22:50

Love one another, Date: Thu 1 November 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:28:00

Go and preach the gospel to all, Date: Sun 28 October 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:28:48

Testing of our faith, Date: Sun 21 October 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:26:51

Love for souls, Date: Sun 14 October 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:11

Pastors, godly living, Date: Sun 7 October 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:28

Jesus healed me from Anchlyosing-Spondilitis, Date: Sun September 30 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:27

Food in heaven, Date: Sun September 23 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:50

Dressup adequately, Date: Sun September 16 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:50

Eternal weight of glory, Date: Sun September 9 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:25:18

Jesus heals stubborn issue of blood, Date: Sun August 26 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:50

The joy of the Lord, your strength, Date: Sun August 19 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:22:05

Barnabas the encourager, Date: Sun August 12 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:26

Christian endurance, Date: Sun August 5 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:38

Meditation on Psalm 23, Date: Sun July 29 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:09

Repent and be baptised, Date: Sun July 22 2018, evening service, Language: English/Hindi, Duration:29:51

Holy conduct, Date: Sun July 22 2018, morning service, Language: English/Hindi, Duration:28:54

Generous soul prospers, Date: Sun July 15 2018, Language: English/Hindi, Duration:29:35

Descerning inner voices, Date: Sun July 8 2018, Language: English, Duration:29:51

The fig tree is budding, Date: Sun July 1 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:35

How to sharpen your faith, Date: Sun June 24 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:39

Feed My sheep, Date: Sun June 17 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:22

Season of opportunities, Date: Sun June 10 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:11

The new era of the supetnatural, Date: Sun June 3 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:19:29

The blessed man, Date: Sun May 27 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:16:56

Pentecost day, Date: Sun May 20 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:54

Go and preach, Date: Sun May 13 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:26:49

Worship God & serve Him only, Date: Sun Apr 29 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:00

Testimony: In which way salvation changed me (Part 2 of 2), Date: Sun May 6 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:30:35

Testimony: My salvation (Part 1 of 2), Date: Sun Apr 22 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:45

Promise of God is sure, Date: Sun Apr 15 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:33

Prayers always answered, promise, Date: Sun Apr 8 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:24:17

Even nature is in harmony with the righteous, Date: Sun Apr 1 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:09

Our God, never sleep nor slumber , Date: Sun Mar 25 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:50

Spititual gifts vs fruit, Date: Sun Mar 18 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:09

Bearing fruit for God, Date: Sun Mar 11 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:35

Jesus, the Divine doctor, Date: Thu Mar 8 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:51

Keep Jesus ever before you, Date: Thu Mar 8 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:51

The Lord is my Shepherd, Date: Wed Mar 7 2018, Language: English / Marathi, Duration:29:51

The dying seed, Date: Sun Mar 4 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:28:51

The hidden righteous 7000, Date: Sun Feb 25 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:26

True repentance, Date: Sun Feb 18 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration:29:51

Casting out drmons, Date: Sun Feb 11 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 29:51

Unity through Jesus Christ, Date: Sun Feb 4 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 26:07

Jerusalem, the abode of peace, Date: Sun Jan 28 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 24:55

Days of the two witnesses, Date: Sun Jan 21 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 29:51

Jesus Christ is the Word, Date: Sun Jan 14 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 29:27

Go preach the gospel, Date: Sun Jan 7 2018, Language: English / Hindi, Duration: 29:48

Older Christian videos available in my channel in www.youtube.com in there search for "Rokny Pio". Then Videos.